Employment Opportunities

Be Part Of Our

Amazing Team!

  We Offer

  • Paid Vacation

  • 401k & Profit Sharing

  • Generous Employee Discount

  • Health Insurance

  • Positive Work Environment

  • Employee Owned Company

  • Flexible Schedules

Apply Here!

Preferred Method:

Printable version.  Please submit

application to manager on duty at

respective store.

Apply On-line:

After filling out the form download it

to your computer and attach it

in an email to Amy Cadieux.

amyc@mtace.com

Missoula | Tremper's

2 Full-Time Cashiers

3 Full-Time Lawn & Garden Associates

1 Full-Time Paint Associate

1 Full-Time Tools Associate

1 Full-Time Hardware Associate

Store Manager: Brent Ross

406.532.3405     bross@mtace.com

Missoula | Eastgate

2 Full-Time Cashiers

1 Full-Time Delivery Driver

2 Full-Time Seasonal Floor Associates

Store Manager: Nick Hunter

406.721.9690    nhunter@mtace.com

Ronan

1 Part-Time Builder/Load Out Associate

1 Seasonal Full-Time Cashier

Store Manager: Shawn Parker

406.676.6000    shawn@mtace.com

Polson

2 Seasonal Full-Time Cashiers

5 Seasonal Full-Time Builders/Load Out

Kalispell

1 Full-Time Cashier

1 Part-Time Paint Associate

2 Full-Time Lawn & Garden Associates

Store Manager: Mug Fox

406.883.6884     mfox@mtace.com

Store Manager: Birch Drew

406.755.9701     bdrew@mtace.com

Store Manager: Joe Walker

406.532.3478     jwalker@mtace.com

Kalispell

1 Full-Time Associate

Store Manager: Birch Drew

406.755.9701     bdrew@mtace.com

Missoula

4 Seasonal Full-Time Cashiers

4 Seasonal Full-Time Sales/Laborers

Missoula

1 Seasonal Full-Time Driver

1 Full-Time Mechanic

Polson

1 Full-Time Shop Assistant/Driver

Kalispell

1 Full-Time Shop Tech

1 Full-Time Shop Assistant/Driver

Store Manager: Jayson Cote

406.532.3499     jcote@mtace.com

© 2020 by Montana Ace Hardware.      Kalispell | Polson | Ronan | Missoula